TERMS OF USE

The Site is provided by webSaver.ca, together with its affiliates and subsidiaries of webSaver.ca The "Site" includes, without limitation: (a) all websites, co-branded Microsites, services, or applications owned or provided by webSaver.ca, and all services offered on or through www.webSaver.ca , and other services accessible via www.webSaver.ca . ("Services"); (b) all software offerings and applications owned or provided by webSaver.ca and/or available on or through www.webSaver.ca Software"); and (c) web pages, data, text, images, photographs, graphics, audio, video, and documents including, without limitation, offers and coupons, marketing materials, press releases, white papers, product data sheets, and other information and content available on or through or submitted on or through www.webSaver.ca ("Content"). By accessing or using the Site, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions ("Terms of Use") and the webSaver Privacy Policy. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS OF USE, PLEASE DO NOT USE THE SITE.

UPDATES webSaver.ca may revise these Terms of Use or our Privacy Policy at any time. If webSaver.ca decides to change these Terms of Use, webSaver.ca will post the changes to these Terms of Use and other places webSaver.ca deems appropriate so that you are aware of the change(s). Any changes will be effective upon posting as revised, and your continued use of the Site following the posting will constitute your acceptance of the Terms of Use as revised.

PRIVACY webSaver.ca considers protecting your personal data very important, and has developed a Privacy Policy describing webSaver.ca' data collection policies and practices, which is incorporated into these Terms of Use by reference as if set forth in its entirety herein.

CHILDREN If you are under 18 years of age, then please do not use or access the Site at any time or in any manner, or submit any information to the Site or to webSaver.ca.

OTHER TERMS Some areas of the Site may have additional rules, guidelines, license agreements, or other terms and conditions that apply to your access and/or use of that area of the Site and that may be revised from time to time ("Other Terms"). If there is a conflict or inconsistency between these Terms of Use and the Other Terms, the Other Terms shall take precedence with respect to your access and use of that area of the Site.

USE OF THE SITE Access to and use of password protected or secure areas of the Site is restricted to authorized users only. You agree that you will not share your password(s), account information, or access to the Site. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your password(s) and account information, and you are responsible for all activities that occur using your password(s) or account(s) and/or as a result of your use or access to the Site. You agree to notify webSaver.ca immediately of any unauthorized use of your password(s) or account(s). You also agree not to access or use the Site in any manner that may damage, disable, unduly burden, or impair any webSaver.ca networks or systems. You agree not to attempt to gain unauthorized access to any areas of the Site, or any webSaver.ca networks or systems, or to interfere or attempt to interfere with any webSaver.ca networks or systems. You agree not to attempt to interfere with Services provided to any user, host or network, including, without limitation, via means of submitting a virus to the Site, spamming, crashing, or otherwise. You agree not to use any robot or spider, or any other automated means to access or use the Site or any webSaver.ca, networks or systems.

SERVICES webSaver.ca may change the Services offered on or through the Site at any time without notice. webSaver.ca makes no representation that the Site is available for use in your location, and a reference to Services within the Site does not imply that the Services will be available to you and/or in your location. Please note while we make every effort to ensure address accuracy and fulfillment into the postal service, we are not responsible for lost, late, misdirected, or damaged mail.

CONTENT All Content, including without limitation, any offer or coupon, grocery product, recipe, drug, and health information is provided on or through the Site for informational purposes only, and should not be construed to indicate that any such Content is endorsed by webSaver.ca, effective, or safe for your use. Always consult your medical professional regarding any health or medical condition and before using any medical product or any over-the-counter drug. webSaver.ca makes no representation or guarantee that the Content is accurate, complete or timely, and reliance on any information within the Content or provided on or through the Site is solely at your own risk.

THIRD PARTY CONTENT The Site provides links to web sites and access to content, products and services of third parties, and webSaver.ca makes no representation or guarantee regarding, and accepts no responsibility or liability for, the accuracy, quality, content, nature or reliability of web sites and content accessible from the Site, and you bear all risks associated with your access and use of such web sites and third party content, products and/or services. Further, links to third party web sites and content do not imply endorsement by or affiliation of webSaver.ca with any third party or any third party web site, products and/or services.

FEEDBACK All comments or materials submitted by you to webSaver.ca through the Site, including without limitation, feedback, testimonials, images, reviews, questions, comments, ideas, or suggestions (collectively, "Feedback") shall be received and treated by webSaver.ca on a non-confidential and unrestricted basis. Further, webSaver.ca shall be free to use, copy, display, perform, distribute, adapt, and promote, in any medium now known or later developed, without compensation to you, the Feedback along with all ideas, concepts, know-how, techniques or methodologies contained in such Feedback, for any purpose whatsoever, including without limitation, developing, marketing and selling products and/or services incorporating such Feedback. You agree that in submitting Feedback, it will not violate these Terms of Use or any right of any third party, including without limitation, any confidentiality, copyright, trademark, privacy or other personal or intellectual property or proprietary rights, and will not cause injury to any person or entity. You further agree that no Feedback you submit will be or contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, threatening, abusive or obscene material, or contain viruses, commercial solicitations, or any form of "spam".

OWNERSHIP All right, title and interest in and to the Site and Content are and shall remain the intellectual property and copyrighted works of webSaver.ca and/or its licensors, and all rights not expressly granted to you with respect to the Site and Content shall be expressly reserved. You may not use or frame any webSaver.ca name, trademark, logo or other proprietary materials, including images posted on the Site, the Content of any text or the design of any page, or form contained on a page, without webSaver.ca's express prior written consent. Except as stated in these Terms of Use, no Content may be copied, reproduced, distributed, republished, downloaded, displayed, posted or transmitted in any form or by any means, including without limitation, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise without the prior written consent of webSaver.ca or the respective owner.

COUPONS The majority of coupons can only be chosen once during a specified period of time. For some coupons, you may see that they are unavailable for you to select on webSaver.ca; this is because they may have been previously chosen during your session at brandSAVER within the specified time period. Unless otherwise stated, registrations are limited to ONE per household and coupons are limited to ONE per household. webSaver.ca may change these rules and restrictions at any time at its sole discretion.

DISCLAIMER EXCEPT WHERE EXPRESSLY PROVIDED OTHERWISE, THE SITE IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. WEB$AVER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. FURTHER, WEB$AVER MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT: (A) THE SITE, SERVICES, OR CONTENT WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS; (B) THE SITE WILL BE AVAILABLE ON AN UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE BASIS; (C) THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM USE OF THE SITE, SERVICES, SOFTWARE, OR ANY CONTENT PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE SITE WILL BE ACCURATE, TIMELY, OR RELIABLE; OR (D) THE QUALITY OF ANY SERVICES OR CONTENT OBTAINED BY YOU ON OR THROUGH THE SITE WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS. ANY SERVICES, SOFTWARE OR CONTENT ACCESSED, USED, DOWNLOADED OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED ON OR THROUGH THE SITE IS USED BY YOU AT YOUR OWN RISK. WEB$AVER SHALL HAVE NO RESPONSIBILITY OR LIABILITY FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR LOSS OF DATA THAT RESULTS FROM USE OF THE SITE, SOFTWARE, OR CONTENT.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY IN NO EVENT SHALL WEB$AVER AND ITS LICENSORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, REVENUE, DATA OR USE, INCURRED BY YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION IN CONTRACT OR TORT, ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, OR USE OF, OR INABILITY TO USE THE SITE OR ANY SERVICES, SOFTWARE, OR CONTENT PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE SITE, EVEN IF WEB$AVER HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR LOSSES. NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, THE TOTAL LIABILITY OF WEB$AVER AND ITS LICENSORS, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, WARRANTY, TORT (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, NEGLIGENCE), PRODUCT LIABILITY, STRICT LIABILITY OR ANY OTHER THEORY, ASSOCIATED WITH ANY CLAIM ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OR ACCESS TO THE SITE FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE COST OF ACCESSING THE SITE, IF ANY.

LIMITATIONS SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE DISCLAIMER OR EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES OR THE DISCLAIMER OR EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN LIABILITIES. TO THE EXTENT THAT THEY ARE HELD TO BE LEGALLY INVALID, DISCLAIMERS, EXCLUSIONS, AND LIMITATIONS SET FORTH IN THESE TERMS OF USE DO NOT APPLY; HOWEVER, ALL OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS SHALL APPLY AND REMAIN IN FULL FORCE AND EFFECT.

INDEMNITY You agree to defend, indemnify and hold webSaver.ca and its officers, directors, employees, agents and affiliates harmless from any and all claims, proceedings, damages, injuries, liabilities, losses, costs and expenses (including reasonable attorneys' fees and litigation expenses), arising out of or relating to your use of the Site, Services or Content or your violation of these Terms of Use.

TERMINATION webSaver.ca has the right, but not the obligation, to monitor any activity on the Site. webSaver.ca may disclose information from the Site to any third party including law enforcement agencies to protect its rights and property in response to legal process, or in a good faith belief that disclosure is justified or required, or in an emergency situation. webSaver.ca may investigate any reported violation of its policies and complaints, and take any appropriate action it deems appropriate at any time, including without limitation, suspension or termination of access and/or use of the Site, or any applicable Services, Software or Content. In addition, webSaver.ca may, in its sole discretion and at any time, discontinue providing or limit access to the Site or any areas of the Site.

GOVERNING LAW These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Quebec, without resort to its conflict of law principles. Regardless of where you access or use the Site, you agree that any action at law or in equity arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use shall be filed and adjudicated only in the federal or state courts located in Montreal, Quebec, and you hereby irrevocably and unconditionally consent and submit to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of such courts over any suit, action, or proceedings arising out of these Terms of Use.

COMPLIANCE WITH LAWS You agree not to use the Site, Services or Content provided on or through the Site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms of Use. Further, you agree not to access, download, use or export the Site, Services, or Content provided on or through the Site, in violation of Canadian Exporting Goods Regulations or in violation of any other applicable laws, rules or regulations. You agree to comply with all export laws and restrictions and regulations of any Canadian or foreign agency or authority, and not to directly or indirectly provide or otherwise make available the Site, Services, or Content in violation of any such restrictions, laws, rules or regulations, or without all necessary approvals.

GENERAL These Terms of Use and any other electronic policies and guidelines referenced and thereby incorporated herein will be deemed to be in compliance with applicable statutory, contractual, and other legal requirements for writing and be legally enforceable as a signed writing as against the parties, and deemed an "original" and "in writing" when printed from electronic records established and maintained in the ordinary course of business. If any portion of these Terms of Use is held invalid, you agree that such invalidity will not affect the validity of the remaining portions of these Terms of Use. No waiver by webSaver.ca of any breach or default of these Terms of Use will constitute a continuing waiver of such breach or default or be deemed to be a waiver of any preceding or subsequent breach or default. These Terms of Use represent the complete agreement between webSaver.ca and you regarding the subject matter set forth herein and supersedes all prior agreements and representations between webSaver.ca and you.

COPYRIGHT & TRADEMARK Copyright © 2010 webSaver.ca. All Rights Reserved. The webSaver.ca logo is a registered trademark of webSaver.ca. All other trademarks, logos and service marks are the property of webSaver.ca or their respective owners.

CONTACT INFORMATION If you have any questions regarding these Terms of Use, please contact us or by mail at:

webSaver.ca
420 McGill Suite 400
Montréal, (QC) H2Y 2G1

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Le site est offert par webSaver.ca, en association avec les entreprises affiliées de webSaver.ca. Le « Site » comprend entre autres: (a) tous les sites Web, microsites à double enseigne, services ou applications détenus ou fournis par webSaver.ca, ainsi que tous les services offerts sur ou par le biais de www.webSaver.ca, en plus de tous les autres services accessibles au www.webSaver.ca. (« Services »); (b) toutes les offres et applications de logiciels détenus ou fournis par webSaver.ca et/ou offerts sur ou par le biais de www.webSaver.ca (« Logiciel »); et (c) les pages Web, données, textes, images, photographies, éléments graphiques, audio et vidéo, ainsi que les matériaux incluant entre autres les offres et bons-rabais, documents de marketing, communiqués de presse, livres blancs, fiches techniques des produits et autres renseignements et contenus disponibles sur ou par le biais de, ou soumis sur ou par le biais de www.webSaver.ca (« Contenu »). En accédant au Site ou en l’utilisant, vous acceptez de vous conformer et d’être lié aux conditions (« Conditions d’utilisation ») et à la Politique de confidentialité de webSaver.ca. SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS CES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION, NOUS VOUS PRIONS DE NE PAS UTILISER CE SITE.

MISES À JOUR webSaver.ca peut réviser ces Conditions d’utilisation ou sa Politique de confidentialité en tout temps. Si webSaver.ca décide de modifier ces Conditions d’utilisation, il affichera les changements apportés dans le texte des Conditions d’utilisation ou à un autre endroit que webSaver.ca jugera approprié afin que vous soyez bien informé de tout changement. Tout changement entrera en vigueur dès l’affichage de la révision, et votre utilisation continue du Site suivant l’affichage constituera votre acceptation des Conditions d’utilisation révisées.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ Pour webSaver.ca, la protection de vos données personnelles est très importante, et c’est pourquoi nous avons élaboré une politique de confidentialité qui décrit les politiques et les pratiques liées à la collecte de données de webSaver.ca. Vous trouverez une référence à cette politique de confidentialité dans les présentes, bien qu’elle y soit entièrement formulée.

ENFANTS Si vous êtes âgé de moins de 18 ans, nous vous prions de ne pas utiliser le site, de n’y accéder à aucun moment et d’aucune manière, et de ne pas soumettre vos renseignements au Site ni à webSaver.ca.

AUTRES CONDITIONS Certaines sections du Site peuvent présenter des règlements, lignes directrices, conventions de droits d’utilisation supplémentaires, ou d’autres conditions se rapportant à votre accès et/ou utilisation de cette section du Site et, à l’occasion, celles-ci peuvent faire l’objet de révision (« Autres conditions »). En cas de conflit ou de contradiction entre les présentes Conditions d’utilisation et les Autres conditions, les Autres conditions auront préséance en ce qui concerne votre accès à cette section du Site et son utilisation.

UTILISATION DU SITE L’accès aux sections du Site protégées par mot de passe ou sécurisées et leur utilisation sont restreints aux utilisateurs autorisés uniquement. Vous acceptez de ne pas partager votre(vos) mot(s) de passe, les renseignements de votre(vos) compte(s) et votre accès au Site. Vous êtes responsable de respecter la confidentialité de votre(vos) mot(s) de passe et des renseignements de votre(vos) compte(s), ainsi que de toute activité découlant de l’utilisation de votre(vos) mot(s) de passe ou de votre(vos) compte(s) et/ou consécutif à votre accès au Site ou à son utilisation. Vous acceptez d’aviser webSaver.ca sans tarder de toute utilisation non autorisée de votre(s) mot(s) de passe ou de votre(vos) compte(s). Vous acceptez également de ne pas accéder au Site ni de l’utiliser de quelque manière susceptible d’endommager, de désactiver, de surcharger indûment ou d’altérer les réseaux et systèmes de webSaver.ca. Vous acceptez de ne pas tenter d’obtenir un accès autorisé aux sections sécurisées du Site, aux réseaux et aux systèmes de webSaver.ca, et de ne pas nuire ni tenter de nuire aux réseaux et systèmes de webSaver.ca. Vous acceptez de ne pas tenter de nuire aux Services offerts aux utilisateurs, hôtes et réseaux, entre autres en soumettant des virus au Site, en envoyant des pourriels, en créant des pannes ou autre. Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser des robots ou des araignées, ni un quelconque moyen automatisé pour accéder au Site ou à un autre réseau ou système de webSaver.ca ou pour les utiliser.

SERVICES webSaver.ca peut modifier les Services offerts sur ou par le biais du Site en tout temps et sans avis. webSaver.ca ne peut garantir que le Site sera disponible à votre emplacement, et tout renvoi aux Services à l’intérieur du Site n’implique pas que les Services pourront être utilisés par vous et/ou à votre emplacement. Bien que nous nous efforcions de notre mieux d'assurer l'exactitude des adresses ainsi qu'un relais effectif vers les services postaux, veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables du courrier perdu, en retard ou mal dirigé.

CONTENU L’ensemble du Contenu, notamment les offres ou bons-rabais, produits d’épicerie, recettes, médicaments et renseignements sur la santé, est offert sur ou par le biais du Site uniquement à titre d’information et ne devrait aucunement être considéré comme une indication que ce Contenu est endossé par webSaver.ca, qu’il est en vigueur ou qu’il peut être utilisé en toute sécurité. Consultez toujours votre professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser un produit médical ou un médicament en vente libre. webSaver.ca ne peut garantir que le Contenu est exact, complet ou opportun, et toute décision de faire confiance à l’information incluse dans le Contenu ou fournie sur ou par le biais du Site est à vos propres risques.

CONTENU DU SITE D’UNE TIERCE PARTIE Le Site propose des liens vers d’autres sites Web ainsi qu’un accès à des contenus, des produits et des services de tierces parties. webSaver.ca ne peut offrir aucune garantie à cet égard, et n’accepte aucune responsabilité ni obligation envers l’exactitude, la qualité, le contenu, la nature ou la fiabilité des sites Web et des contenus accessibles par le Site. Vous assumez tous les risques associés à l’accès par vous à de tels sites Web ainsi qu’aux contenus, produits et/ou services d’une tierce partie ainsi qu’à leur utilisation. De plus, les liens vers les sites Web de tierces parties et leur contenu ne supposent pas l’appui ni l’affiliation de webSaver.ca avec cette tierce partie ou le site Web, les produits et/ou les services de cette tierce partie.

RÉTROACTION Tous les commentaires ou messages que vous soumettez à webSaver.ca par le biais du Site, y compris entre autres les rétroactions, témoignages, images, analyses, questions, commentaires, idées ou suggestions (collectivement appelés « Rétroaction »), seront reçus et traités par webSaver.ca de manière non confidentielle et directe. De plus, webSaver.ca sera libre d’utiliser, copier, afficher, exécuter, distribuer, adapter et promouvoir, quel que soit le moyen présentement connu ou ultérieurement perfectionné, et sans vous rémunérer d’aucune façon, toute Rétroaction, de même que les idées, concepts, savoir-faire, techniques et méthodologies contenus dans cette Rétroaction, à toutes fins utiles, incluant entre autres l’élaboration, la commercialisation et la vente de produits et/ou services mentionnés dans ladite Rétroaction. Vous acceptez qu’en soumettant une Rétroaction, celle-ci ne violera pas les présentes Conditions d’utilisation ni les droits des tierces parties, notamment les droits liés à la confidentialité, au droit d’auteur, aux marques de commerce, aux renseignements personnels ou à toute autre propriété individuelle ou intellectuelle ou droits de propriété, et ne portera atteinte à aucun individu ou entité. Vous acceptez, de plus, qu’aucune Rétroaction soumise par vous ne constituera ou ne contiendra de documents diffamatoires ou autre matériel illégal, menaçant, agressant ou obscène, ni ne contiendra des virus, de la sollicitation commerciale ou autre forme de « pourriel ».

PROPRIÉTÉ Tout droit, titre et intérêt dans et envers le Site et son Contenu sont et demeureront la propriété intellectuelle et l’œuvre protégée de webSaver.ca et/ou ses autorisants, et tous les droits qui ne vous sont pas explicitement accordés à l’égard du Site et de son Contenu feront l’objet d’une réserve expresse. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le nom, la marque de commerce, le logo ni les autres matériaux exclusifs de webSaver.ca, y compris les images présentées sur le Site, le Contenu des textes, la conception des pages et les formulaires contenus sur ces pages, sans en avoir préalablement reçu par écrit le consentement explicite de webSaver.ca. Sauf dans la mesure expressément autorisée par ces Conditions d’utilisation, aucun Contenu ne peut être copié, reproduit, distribué, réédité, téléchargé, exposé, affiché ou transmis sous aucune forme ni par aucun moyen, qu’il soit électronique ou mécanique, par photocopie, enregistrement ou autre, sans en avoir préalablement reçu par écrit le consentement de webSaver.ca ou du propriétaire respectif.

BONS-RABAIS La majorité des des bons-rabais ne peuvent être choisis qu’une seule fois durant une période de temps prédéfinie. Pour ceux qui ne vous sont pas rendus disponibles sur webSaver.ca, il se peut que vous les ayez déjà sélectionnés sur carnetrabais.ca. À moins qu'il ne soit autrement précisé, la limite prescrite est de UNE inscription par ménage, et de UN coupon par ménage. webSaver.ca peut changer ces règlements et restrictions à tout moment, à son entière discrétion.

DÉNI DE RESPONSABILITÉ SAUF EN CAS DE MENTION EXPLICITE OU CONTRAIRE, LE SITE EST OFFERT « TEL QUEL » ET « TEL QUE DISPONIBLE ». WEBSAVER.CA DÉCLINE EXPLICITEMENT TOUT ENGAGEMENT, QU’IL SOIT EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, NOTAMMENT LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D’ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER ET D’ABSENCE DE VIOLATION OU DE CONTREFAÇON. DE PLUS, WEBSAVER.CA NE PEUT GARANTIR QUE : (A) LE SITE, LES SERVICES ET LE CONTENU RÉPONDRONT À VOS BESOINS; (B) LE SITE SERA DISPONIBLE SANS INTERRUPTION, OPPORTUN, SÉCURISÉ OU EXEMPT D’ERREUR; (C) LES RÉSULTATS ISSUS DE L’UTILISATION DU SITE, DES SERVICES, DES LOGICIELS OU DE TOUT CONTENU FOURNI SUR OU PAR LE BIAIS DU SITE SERONT EXACTS, OPPORTUNS OU FIABLES; ET (D) LA QUALITÉ DE TOUT SERVICE OU CONTENU QUE VOUS OBTENEZ SUR OU PAR LE BIAIS DU SITE RÉPONDRA À VOS ATTENTES. TOUT SERVICE, LOGICIEL OU CONTENU AUQUEL VOUS ACCÉDEZ, QUE VOUS UTILISEZ, TÉLÉCHARGEZ OU OBTENEZ DE QUELQUE MANIÈRE QUE CE SOIT SUR OU PAR LE BIAIS DU SITE EST UTILISÉ PAR VOUS À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. WEBSAVER.CA N’ASSUMERA AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ NI OBLIGATION À L’ÉGARD DE TOUT DOMMAGE CAUSÉ À VOTRE SYSTÈME INFORMATIQUE OU DE TOUTE PERTE DE DONNÉES POUVANT RÉSULTER DE L’UTILISATION DU SITE, D’UN LOGICIEL OU DU CONTENU.

LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ EN AUCUN CAS WEBSAVER.CA ET SES AUTORISANTS NE POURRONT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES POUR LES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, CONSÉCUTIFS, ACCESSOIRES OU CONSÉQUENTS, OU POUR LES DOMMAGES REPRÉSENTÉS PAR UNE PERTE DE PROFITS, DE REVENUS, DE DONNÉES OU FONCTIONNELLE, SUBIS PAR VOUS OU PAR UNE TIERCE PARTIE, QUE CE SOIT PAR UNE ACTION CONTRACTUELLE OU DÉLICTUELLE, DÉCOULANT DE VOTRE ACCÈS À, OU DE VOTRE UTILISATION DE, OU DE VOTRE INCAPACITÉ À UTILISER LE SITE OU UN SERVICE, LOGICIEL OU CONTENU FOURNI SUR OU PAR LE BIAIS DU SITE, MÊME SI WEBSAVER.CA A ÉTÉ INFORMÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES OU DE TELLES PERTES. NONOBSTANT TOUT CE QUI PRÉCÈDE, LA RESPONSABILITÉ TOTALE DE WEBSAVER.CA ET DE SES AUTORISANTS, QUE CE SOIT PAR CONTRAT, GARANTIE OU DÉLIT (NOTAMMENT PAR NÉGLIGENCE), LA RESPONSABILITÉ ASSOCIÉE AUX PRODUITS, LA RESPONSABILITÉ ABSOLUE OU TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE JURIDIQUE, ASSOCIÉES À TOUTE RÉCLAMATION DÉCOULANT DE OU LIÉE À L’UTILISATION DU SITE OU À SON ACCÈS POUR QUELQUE RAISON QUE CE SOIT SERA LIMITÉE AU COÛT DE L’ACCÈS AU SITE, LE CAS ÉCHÉANT.

RESTRICTIONS CERTAINES AUTORITÉS N’ADMETTENT PAS LE DÉNI DE RESPONSABILITÉ OU L’EXCLUSION DE CERTAINES GARANTIES, OU LE DÉNI DE RESPONSABILITÉ OU L’EXCLUSION DE CERTAINES OBLIGATIONS. DANS LA MESURE OÙ ELLES SONT JUGÉES NON VALIDES SUR LE PLAN JURIDIQUE, LES AVIS DE DÉNI DE RESPONSABILITÉ, LES EXCLUSIONS ET LES RESTRICTIONS FORMULÉES AUX PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION NE S’APPLIQUENT PAS; TOUTEFOIS, TOUTES LES AUTRES CONDITIONS S’APPLIQUERONT ET DEMEURERONT EN VIGUEUR.

INDEMNISATION Vous acceptez de défendre, d’indemniser et de dégager webSaver.ca et ses administrateurs, directeurs, employés, agents et sociétés affiliées de toute responsabilité à l’égard des réclamations, poursuites judiciaires, dommages, préjudices, obligations, pertes, frais ou dépenses (incluant les honoraires d’avocat raisonnables et les dépenses liées à tout litige) pouvant découler de ou liés à l’utilisation par vous du Site, des Services ou du Contenu ou la violation par vous de ces Conditions d’utilisation.

RÉSILIATION webSaver.ca a le droit, mais non l’obligation, de superviser toute activité ayant lieu sur le Site. webSaver.ca peut divulguer de l’information provenant du Site à une tierce partie, notamment aux autorités policières, afin de protéger ses droits et sa propriété contre toute procédure judiciaire, lorsqu’il croit de bonne foi qu’une divulgation est justifiée ou requise ou dans le cas d’une situation d’urgence. webSaver.ca peut investiguer suivant une déclaration de violation de ses politiques ou une plainte, et prendre toute mesure jugée appropriée, en tout temps, y compris la suspension ou la résiliation de l’accès au Site ou à tout Service, Logiciel ou Contenu applicable et/ou de leur utilisation. De plus, webSaver.ca peut, à sa discrétion et en tout temps, cesser d’offrir ou limiter l’accès au Site ou à une section du Site.

LOI APPLICABLE Ces Conditions d’utilisation seront régies et interprétées en conformité avec les lois de la Province de Québec, sans égard aux principes relatifs aux conflits de lois qui y sont prévus. Sans égard à l’emplacement d’où vous avez accès au Site ou d’où vous l’utilisez, vous acceptez que toute poursuite en justice ou en équité découlant de ou en lien avec ces Conditions d’utilisation ne soit présentée et statuée que dans les tribunaux fédéraux ou d’état situés à Montréal, Québec, et par la présente, vous consentez et vous soumettez irrévocablement et inconditionnellement à la compétence exclusive et audit emplacement de ces tribunaux dans l’éventualité d’une poursuite, action ou procédure pouvant découler de ces Conditions d’utilisation.

CONFORMITÉ AUX LOIS Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser le Site, les Services ou le Contenu offert sur ou par le biais du Site à des fins illégales ou proscrites par ces Conditions d’utilisation. De plus, vous acceptez de ne pas accéder au Site, aux Services ou au Contenu offerts sur et par le biais du Site, les télécharger, les utiliser ni les exporter en violation des lois canadiennes régissant l’exportation de marchandises ou de tout autre loi, règlement ou réglementation applicable. Vous acceptez de vous conformer à toutes les lois et restrictions liées à l’exportation des agences ou autorités canadiennes ou étrangères, et de ne pas, directement ou indirectement, donner ou permettre l’accès d’aucune manière au Site, aux Services ou au Contenu en violation avec de telles restrictions, lois, règlements ou réglementation, ou sans avoir obtenu toutes les approbations nécessaires.

GÉNÉRALITÉS Ces Conditions d’utilisation et toute autre politique ou ligne directrice électroniques citées en référence et, par le fait même, incluses aux présentes seront jugées conformément aux exigences légales, contractuelles et autres exigences légales applicables à un document écrit, seront légalement exécutoires comme un écrit signé à l’encontre des parties visées et seront considérées comme un « original » et « écrit » lorsque imprimées à partir d’archives électroniques établies et maintenues dans le cours normal des activités de l’entreprise. Si l’une ou l’autre des sections de ces Conditions d’utilisation est jugée non valide, vous acceptez que cette non-validité n’affecte pas la validité des autres sections de ces Conditions d’utilisation. Aucune renonciation par webSaver.ca à faire valoir une violation ou un manquement à ces Conditions d’utilisation ne constituera une renonciation continue d’une telle violation ou d’un tel manquement et ne sera considérée comme une renonciation à faire valoir une violation ou un manquement antérieur ou subséquent. Ces Conditions d’utilisation représentent l’intégralité de l’entente intervenue entre webSaver.ca et vous à l’égard de l’objet formulé aux présentes et remplacent toutes les ententes et représentations précédentes entre webSaver.ca et vous.

DROITS D’AUTEUR ET MARQUES DE COMMERCE Tous droits réservés © 2009 webSaver.ca. Tous droits réservés. Le logo de webSaver.ca est une marque de commerce déposée de webSaver.ca. Tous les autres marques de commerce, logos et marques de service sont la propriété de webSaver.ca ou de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

COORDONNÉES Pour toute question se rapportant à ces Conditions d’utilisation, veuillez communiquer avec webSaver.ca sous Contactez-nous ou par la poste à:

webSaver.ca
420 McGill Suite 400
Montréal, (QC) H2Y 2G1